

Dr. Radhabai Govt. Navin Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Raipur (C.G.)

Email:-drrbgnkm1986@gmail.com

Website:-www.navingirlscollege.com

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Agenda and Minutes of Meeting Session (2020-21)

10-07-2020

Agenda

- 1. Discussion on "Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat" EBSB Yojana.
- 2. Discussion on RUSA Expenditure.
- 3. Discussion for Online Classes.
- 4. Monitoring of Online Classes.
- 5. Website updation and domain hosting for the year 2020-21.

Minutes

- 1. Under 'Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat' yojana it has been decided that mentor Dr.Radhabai Govt. Navin Girls College and mentee college Govt. Arts and Commerce Girls' college Devendra Nagar Raipur will form a group of students from S.B. Mahila College Himmat Nagar Gujarat and Kamla Devi Govt. Mahila College Rajnandgaon for EBSB club, which will conduct tree plantation, collage competition, interstate speech competition on importance of tree plantation, rangoli competition, folk dance, interstate Kavi Sammelan, to emphasize the importance of these activities.
- 2. RUSA allotment of Rs. 60 lakhs for infrastructure, utilized. Expenditure made through call of tenders and quotations from GeM, CSIDC etc. as per rules.
- 3. In the ongoing pandemic scenario and as per the guidelines of Higher Education, online classes to be conducted through google meet, zoom, Govt. portal, web portal etc.
- 4. A monitoring committee for online classes formed by the Principal.
- 5. The committee members are -

- a. Dr.V.K. Joshi, Principal
- b. Dr. Dipti. Jha, In charge, IQAC
- c. Dr. Rupa Salhotra, In charge, RUSA
- 6. The information regarding online classes to be submitted to the Higher Education department.
- 7. Audio and video lectures to be uploaded in Govt. portal as per the schedule issued by the Higher education department.
- 8. Website to be updated for the year 2020-21 and domain renewal, hosting, maintenance charges demanded by web developer. A sum of Rs.10543 is approved from self financing fund of the college.
- 9. Dr. S.K. Dubey appointed as web portal in- charge from 2020-21 onwards.